About Micro Tech

We are committed to connecting great companies with top talent by leveraging our expertise and experience to act as a trusted partner to both clients and candidates alike.

Our History

Since 1985, Micro Tech Staffing Group has been a leader in technical recruiting across New England and down the East Coast. Founded by Joe Donahue, Micro Tech Staffing Group is a trusted partner to candidates and clients alike, placing 2,000 highly-skilled employees per day. Expert recruiters with deep industry connections work closely with candidates and clients to find the best possible match.

Our Team

Senior Management

Not available

Joe Donahue

President
Stoughton, MA  | 
joe.donahue@mtsg.com
Not available

Melissa Bennett

Payroll Specialist
Stoughton, MA  | 
melissa.bennett@mtsg.com
Not available

Pat Cassidy

Branch Manager
Stoughton, MA  |  781-341-6162
patrick.cassidy@mtsg.com
Not available

Bernie Cavanaugh

Senior Consultant
Stoughton, MA  |  781-341-6062
bernie.cavanaugh@mtsg.com
Not available

William Costello

Managing Partner
East Providence, RI  |  401-228-7529
william.costello@mtsg.com
Not available

Trina Hall

Director of Recruiting
Londonderry, NH  |  603-965-0335
trina.hall@mtsg.com
Not available

Shane Hill

Managing Partner
Raleigh, NC  |  919-797-1111
shane.hill@mtsg.com
Not available

Bill Kelly

Senior Technical Recruiter
Wilmington, MA  |  978-447-5951
bill.kelly@mtsg.com
Not available

Mike Kilgore

Managing Partner
Acworth, GA  |  678-329-2107
michael.kilgore@jezstaffing.com
Not available

Larry Longo

Branch manager
Wilmington, MA  |  978-203-0088
larry.longo@mtsg.com
Not available

Jim Longo

Managing Partner
Londonderry, NH  |  603-437-0080
jim.longo@mtsg.com
Not available

Justin Medeiros

Vice President of Operations
Stoughton, MA  |  781-341-6174
Justin.Medeiros@mtsg.com
Not available

George Melanson

Managing Partner
Hudson, MA  |  978-274-7301
george.melanson@mtsg.com
Not available

Marc Robustelli

Managing Partner
Shelton, CT  |  203-513-2912
marc.robustelli@mtsg.com
Not available

Paul Rojee

Managing Director
Franklin, MA  |  508-507-7196
paul.rojee@mtsg.com

Account Executives & Recruiters  

Not available

Melanie Baka

Technical Recruiter
Engineering
Acworth, GA  |  678-916-8397
melanie.baka@mtsg.com