About Micro Tech

We are committed to connecting great companies with top talent by leveraging our expertise and experience to act as a trusted partner to both clients and candidates alike.

Account Executives & Recruiters  

Not available

Luis Bedoya

Technical Recruiting Manager
Manufacturing & Distribution
Franklin, MA  |  508-507-7180
luis.bedoya@mtsg.com
Not available

Steven Brooks

Technical Recruiter
Engineering & Industrial Technology
Raleigh, NC  |  919-758-8307
steven.brooks@mtsg.com
Not available

Colleen Champagne

Technical Recruiter
Manufacturing & Distribution
East Providence, RI  |  401-228-7597
colleen.champagne@mtsg.com
Not available

Sarah Cosentino

Staffing Manager
Manufacturing
East Providence, RI  |  401-228-7691
Sarah.Cosentino@mtsg.com
Not available

Brendan Costello

Account Executive
Manufacturing, Engineering & Distribution
Londonderry, NH  |  603-965-0332
Brendan.Costello@mtsg.com
Not available

Cliff DeMeloShay

Recruiter
Manufacturing, Engineering & Distribution
West Boylston, MA  |  978-274-7302
Cliff.DeMeloShay@mtsg.com
Not available

Samantha Esilva

Recruiter
Manufacturing & Distribution
Franklin, MA  |  508-507-7210
Samantha.Esilva@mtsg.com
Not available

Jared Fortenbery

Technical Recruiter
Industrial Technology
Raleigh, NC  |  919-797-1102
Jared.Fortenbery@mtsg.com
Not available

Scott Friedman

Recruiter
Skilled Trades
Acworth, GA  |  678-329-2107
Scott.Friedman@mtsg.com
Not available

Melissa Harden

Technical Recruiter
Skilled Trade & Technical
Acworth, GA  |  678-324-1749
Melissa.Harden@mtsg.com
Not available

Jake Hill

Sourcing
Manufacturing
Raleigh, NC  | 
Jake.Hill@mtsg.com
Not available

Connie Hunter

General Staffing Manager
Light Industrial & Distribution
Acworth, GA  |  678-869-1597
Connie.Hunter@mtsg.com
Not available

Abby Huskey

Office Manager
Administration
Acworth, GA  |  678-894-1178
abby.huskey@mtsg.com
Not available

Nathan Karpowich

Recruiter
Manufacturing and Distribution
West Boylston, MA  |  978-274-7304
Nathan.Karpowich@mtsg.com
Not available

Jace Kilgore

Recruiter
Intern
Acworth, GA  |  678-916-8389
Jace.Kilgore@mtsg.com
Not available

Sokha Mao

Technical Recruiter
Manufacturing, Engineering & Distribution
Wilmington, MA  |  781-609-3985
Sokha.Mao@mtsg.com
Not available

Ashley Marcelino

Technical Recruiter
Manufacturing, Technical & Engineering
Stoughton, MA  |  617-657-0910
Ashley.Marcelino@mtsg.com