About Micro Tech

We are committed to connecting great companies with top talent by leveraging our expertise and experience to act as a trusted partner to both clients and candidates alike.

Account Executives & Recruiters  

Not available

Luis Bedoya

Technical Recruiting Manager
Manufacturing & Distribution
Franklin, MA  |  508-507-7180
luis.bedoya@mtsg.com
Not available

Alessandra Bolduc

Technical Recruiter
Manufacturing & Distribution
Londonderry, NH  |  603-965-4491
Alessandra.Bolduc@mtsg.com
Not available

Lori Briggs

Technical Recruiter
Technical and Skilled Trades
Acworth, GA  |  678-869-1592
lori.briggs@mtsg.com
Not available

Steven Brooks

Technical Recruiter
Engineering & Industrial Technology
Raleigh, NC  |  919-758-8307
steven.brooks@mtsg.com
Not available

Sarah Camp

Technical Recruiter
Industrial Technology
Raleigh, NC  |  919-797-1102
Sarah.Camp@mtsg.com
Not available

Colleen Champagne

Technical Recruiter
Manufacturing & Distribution
East Providence, RI  |  401-228-7597
colleen.champagne@mtsg.com
Not available

Sarah Cosentino

Technical Recruiter
Manufacturing
East Providence, RI  |  401-228-7691
Sarah.Cosentino@mtsg.com
Not available

Brendan Costello

Technical Recruiter
Manufacturing, Engineering & Distribution
Londonderry, NH  |  603-216-5088
Brendan.Costello@mtsg.com
Not available

Roger Costello

Technical Recruiter
Manufacturing, Engineering & Distribution
Shelton, CT  |  203-513-2912
roger.costello@mtsg.com
Not available

John Coughlin

Account Executive
Manufacturing, Engineering & Distribution
Londonderry, NH  |  603-216-2225
john.coughlin@mtsg.com
Not available

Zachary Ducey

Recruiter
Manufacturing & Distribution
Londonderry, NH  |  603-965-0332
Zachary.Ducey@mtsg.com
Not available

Amari Evans

Recruiter
Manufacturing
Franklin, MA  |  508-507-7210
Amari.Evans@mtsg.com
Not available

Kristen Goncalves

Technical Recruiter
Manufacturing, Engineering & Distribution
West Boylston, MA  |  978-203-0112
Kristen.Goncalves@mtsg.com
Not available

Melissa Harden

Skilled Trades Recruiter
Maintenance
Acworth, GA  |  678-324-1749
Melissa.Harden@mtsg.com
Not available

Julie Harmon

Recruiter
Manufacturing, Engineering & Distribution
Acworth, GA  |  678-367-2005
Julie.Harmon@mtsg.com
Not available

Jake Hill

Sourcing
Manufacturing
Raleigh, NC  | 
Jake.Hill@mtsg.com
Not available

Connie Hunter

Technical Recruiter
Maintenance & Engineering
Acworth, GA  |  678-869-1597
Connie.Hunter@mtsg.com