About Micro Tech

We are committed to connecting great companies with top talent by leveraging our expertise and experience to act as a trusted partner to both clients and candidates alike.

Account Executives & Recruiters  

Not available

Luis Bedoya

Technical Recruiting Manager
Manufacturing & Distribution
Franklin, MA  |  508-507-7180
luis.bedoya@mtsg.com
Not available

Alessandra Bolduc

Technical Recruiter
Manufacturing & Distribution
Londonderry, NH  |  603-965-4491
Alessandra.Bolduc@mtsg.com
Not available

Steven Brooks

Technical Recruiter
Engineering & Industrial Technology
Raleigh, NC  |  919-758-8307
steven.brooks@mtsg.com
Not available

Colleen Champagne

Technical Recruiter
Manufacturing & Distribution
East Providence, RI  |  401-228-7597
colleen.champagne@mtsg.com
Not available

Brendan Costello

Technical Recruiter
Manufacturing, Engineering & Distrubiotn
Londonderry, NH  |  603-216-5088
Brendan.Costello@mtsg.com
Not available

Roger Costello

Technical Recruiter
Manufacturing, Engineering & Distribution
Shelton, CT  |  203-513-2912
roger.costello@mtsg.com
Not available

John Coughlin

Account Executive
Manufacturing, Engineering & Distribution
Londonderry, NH  |  603-965-0332
john.coughlin@mtsg.com
Not available

Caitlin DeGennaro

Recruiter
Manufacturing
Shelton, CT  |  203-513-2912
Caitlin.DeGennaro@mtsg.com
Not available

Melissa Harden

Skilled Trades Recruiter
Maintenance
Acworth, GA  |  678-321-0181
Melissa.Harden@mtsg.com
Not available

Connie Hunter

Technical Recruiter
Maintenance & Engineering
Acworth, GA  |  678-869-1597
Connie.Hunter@mtsg.com
Not available

Abby Huskey

Business Administrator
Administration
Acworth, GA  |  678-894-1178
abby.huskey@mtsg.com
Not available

Jeremy Jackson

Technical Recruiter
Accounting, HR & Admin
Portland, ME  |  207-541-9000
jeremy.jackson@ssourcestaffing.com
Not available

Julie Joseph

Technical Recruiting Manager
Manufacturing, Engineering & Distribution
Stoughton, MA  |  617-657-0910
julie.joseph@mtsg.com
Not available

Matt Kirchhoff

Branch Manager
Engineering & Industrial Technology
Raleigh, NC  |  919-758-8306
matt.kirchhoff@mtsg.com
Not available

Laura Lopez

Technical Recruiter
Manufacturing & Distribution
Wilmington, MA  |  978-203-0332
laura.lopez@mtsg.com